Shopping

Who wants to go shopping at Ikea with me?

7 thoughts on “Shopping

  1. Reblogged this on retail fix and commented:
    I normally try not to pass on cute animal vids (there are way to many out there already) This is an exception, it’s an advert from Ikea, a good one, what better concept than a cat making itself at home. A behavior cat owner understands.

  2. Love it … a couple of years ago one of the fancy department stores in New York used dogs. I think I will post that video. Love IKEA too, as a Swede I have Ikea in my veins.

    • My favorite part about Ikea, aside from wanting to visit and make myself comfy there, is watching the humans try to put the stuff together … and then all the empty boxes and packaging afterwards!

Leave a Reply

