unleashed at christmas

For those of you reading my blog who like dogs, here’s a good one.

myguiltypleasures

Time again to unleash this little Christmas commercial by Bergdorf Goodman from 2010, that also have a deeper message.

I have posted this video for 3 years now for Christmas – but this is worth to be watched again.

“Dear Santa, ( ) I’ve been good all year. ( ) Ok most of the time.
( ) Once in a while. (X) Fuck it. I’ll buy my own nightgown.”

Feature photo provided by and thanks to; nouslandia.com.ar

View original post

Leave a Reply

