Christmas Cards

Oliver's Card

Oliver’s Card

We got this card today from my good friend Oliver (aka Ollie). The picture of the card does NOT do this handsome cat justice. Oliver’s my idol because he has lots of cool hats, while I’m left without any. In fact, the only piece of clothing I have is a leather jacket that I don’t get to wear very often. In any case, how do I explain the coolness that is Oliver in his hat to my sister, Penny, who can’t see it? I don’t know, but I must have done an ok job, because she’s been dancing around the house humming La Cucaracha all morning long.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Cards

  1. Ollie’s my hero. He always looks so handsome in all of his hats … heck, he’s handsome even when he doesn’t wear any hats. I hope someday I can get some clothes that make me look as handsome as Ollie!

Leave a Reply

