What do you mean I haven’t posted all day?

Boy am I getting slack on  my job, or what? I guess I’ve just been a busy man. Those naps sure are time consuming! And watching birds and crickets and lizards through the living room window is a tough job, but I guess someone has to do it!

A good friend of mine brought a rescue group in Hawaii to my attention. Boy, now I sure do want to visit after watching the videos on their website (which are posted below). The rescue’s called Lanai Animal Rescue Center. I would love to visit there someday. But, mind you, that’s only visit. I think all the kitties there should get a home because homes are much better than living in a rescue or shelter, no matter how fabulous that rescue looks.

2 thoughts on “What do you mean I haven’t posted all day?

Leave a Reply

