Senior Maude

cattownMy mom loves senior kitties. A friend shared this photo of a 16 year old senior kitty named Maude (isn’t she adorable?!?!?). Maude is in need of a foster home, or, better yet, someone to adopt her. My mom would take her in a flash, but I reminded her that if she adopted every kitty she wanted, she’d never have time for me and my sister (plus, people might call her a cat hoarder if she actually did adopt all the kitties she wanted to). If you’re interested in fostering or adopting Maude, please contact Cat Town. You can find their website here and you can find them on facebook here. My mom and I looked for a phone number and couldn’t find one, but you can also email them about Maude at info@cattownoakland.org. Can you help give this sweetheart a warm, loving home for the last years of her life? The poor thing was found on the streets before being taken to the Oakland City Animal Shelter and then rescued by Cat Town. Even though I love to go outside, I’m always happy to come back inside with my people who love me. I think every cat deserves that!

If you can’t adopt Maude, would you mind terribly if I asked you to post about Maude? You can do that through twitter or facebook or on pintrest or anywhere you want to. Help me get the word out that Maude needs a home. You can link directly to the Cat Town post about Maude on facebook here or you can retweet or share my post, too!

Leave a Reply

